Skip to site content


Board of Trustees 2023


Martha Ann Todd- Chair of Board-Community



Dr. Curtis Clark - Chief of Staff-Physician

Dr. Michael Metry - Physician

Heath Schondelmayer - Community

Jimmy Elder - Vice-Chair of Board-Community

Dr. Ben Cheek - Physician

Chandler Riley - Community

Lauren Chambers - Community

Chris Bryant - Community

Markeith Cliatt - Community

Daniel Salinas - Emory-Chief Medical & Quality Officer

Melody Trimble - Chief Executive Officer

Ad-Hoc Members

Michael Porter - Young Professionals

Dr. Luke Wolff - Physician Leadership Board